Home | Parents' Info | Term Dates 2017-18

Term Dates 2017-18

2017/18 First Day of term Last Day of term
Autumn term 1 Tuesday 5th September Friday 20th October
Autumn term 2 Tuesday 31st October Friday 22nd December
Spring 1 Tuesday 9th January Friday 16th February
Spring 2 Tuesday 27th February Thursday 28th March
Summer 1 Monday 16th April Friday 25th May
Summer 2 Monday 4th June Tuesday 24th July

 

Plus two extra teacher days TBC