Home | Parents' Info | Term Dates 2018-19

Term Dates 2018-19

 

2018/19 First Day of term Last Day of term
Autumn term 1 Tuesday 4th September Friday 26th October
Autumn term 2 Tuesday 6th November Friday 21st December
Spring term 1 Tuesday 8th January Friday 15th February
Spring term 2 Tuesday 26th February Friday 12th April
Summer term 1 Monday 29th April Friday 24th May
Summer term 2 Monday 3rd June Friday 19th July

 

Teacher Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 25th February

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Monday 22nd July 2019