Home | Parents' Info | Term Dates 2017-18

Term Dates 2017-18

 

2017/18 First Day of term Last Day of term
Autumn term 1 Tuesday 5th September Friday 20th October
Autumn term 2 Monday 30th October Friday 22nd December
Spring term 1 Monday 8th January Friday 16th February
Spring term 2 Tuesday 27th February Thursday 29th March
Summer term 1 Monday 16th April Friday 25th May
Summer term 2 Monday 4th June Friday 20th July

 

Teacher Training Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Monday 26th February 2018

Monday 22nd July 2018

Tuesday 23rd July 2018