

CHERRY ORCHARD PRIMARY SCHOOL 2023-24 GOVERNORS MEMBERSHIP DETAILS



Governor Name	Type of Governor	Chair (CH) Vice Chair (VC)	Appointed by	Safeguarding Health & Safety And Attendance Committee	Finance and Staffing Committee	Pay Committee	Curriculum Committee	HT Appraisal Committee	Connection to Staff Yes or No, Who and How	Term of Office Start date	Term of Office End date	Other School Governor Posts held. Name of School and governor type	Direct Business Interests declared Yes or No If yes, please state
Alison Taylor	HT		FBB	✓	✓	✓	✓		No	01.12.2014	N/A		No
Deborah Bonnique	CG	СН	FGB		✓	✓		✓	No	15.07.2023	14.07.2027	Welford Primary (CH)	No
Peter Harper	AS		FGB		✓ Voting rights	✓ Voting rights			No	16.09.2023	15.09.2027		No
Shabia Khan	CG		FGB		✓	✓		✓	No	17.03.2022	16.03.2026		No
Emma Emery	AS		FGB				✓ Voting rights		No	16.09.2023	15.09.2027		No
Rubie Shahid	CG		FGB				✓		No	04.05.2021	03.05.2025		No
Aimee Richardson	STF		Staff	✓					No	20.09.2022	19.09.2026		No
Anita Jaswal	AS		FGB	✓ Voting rights					No	16.09.2023	15.09.2027		No
Chere Bailey	CG		FGB	✓		✓		✓	No	20.09.2022	19.09.2026		No
Athman Khan	PG		FGB	✓					No	28.11.2022	27.11.2026		No
Sundeep Kaur	PG		FGB		✓		✓		No	28.11.2022	27.11.2026		No

<u>KEY:</u> LA – Local Authority nominated or appointed governor PG – Elected or appointed Parent Governor

CG – Co-opted Governor, appointed by governing body

STF – Staff Governor

AS – Associate Governor