

CHERRY ORCHARD PRIMARY SCHOOL 2021-22 GOVERNORS MEMBERSHIP DETAILS



Governor Name	Type of Governor	Chair (CH) Vice Chair (VC)	Appointed by	Safeguarding Health & Safety And Attendance Committee	Finance and Staffing Committee	Curriculum Committee	Connection to Staff Yes or No, Who and How	Term of Office Start date	Term of Office End date	Other School Governor Posts held. Name of School and governor type	Direct Business Interests declared Yes or No If yes, please state
Alison Taylor	HT		FBB	~	\checkmark	\checkmark	No	01.12.2014	N/A		No
Deborah Bonnique	CG	СН	FGB		~	~	No	16.07.2019	15.07.2023	Welford Primary (CG and Chair)	No
Peter Harper	AS		FGB		 ✓ Voting rights 		No	17.09.2019	16.09.2023		No
Shabia Khan	CG		FGB		\checkmark		No	18.09.2018	17.03.2022		No
Emma Emery	AS		FGB			✓ Voting rights	No	17.09.2019	16.09.2023		No
Janice Nelson	CG		FGB	~			No	16.07.2019	15.07.2023		No
Rubie Shahid	CG		FGB		~	~	No	04.05.2021	03.05.2025		No
Leanne Foster-Clee	STF		Staff	~			No	24.04.2018	23.04.2022		No
Anita Jaswal	AS		FGB	✓ Voting rights			No	17.09.2019	16.09.2023		No
Jacqueline Anderson	LA		FGB		~		No	16.07.2019	15.07.2023		No
Chere Bailey	PG		Parents	~			No	09.10.2019	08.10.2023		No
Nicole Andrews	PG		Parents			~	No	17.05.2021	16.05.2025		No
Rasbinder Gill	CG	VC	FGB			~	No	14.07.2020	15.09.2021		No

<u>KEY:</u> LA – Local Authority nominated or appointed governor

CG – Co-opted Governor, appointed by governing body

STF – Staff Governor

PG – Elected or appointed Parent Governor

AS – Associate Governor