Home | Parents' Info | Term Dates 2021-22

Upcoming Events

Term Dates 2021-22

 

2021/22 First Day of term Last Day of term
Autumn term 1 Monday 6th September Friday 22nd October
Autumn term 2 Tuesday 2nd November Friday 17th December
Spring term 1 Tuesday 5th January Friday 18th February
Spring term 2 Monday 28th February Friday 8th April
Summer term 1 Monday 25th April Friday 27th May
Summer term 2 Monday 6th June Thursday 21st July

 

Teacher Training Days

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 4th January 2022

Monday 11th July 2022